guides page test

  • David Brown

    david.brown@ciga.org.uk

    event organizer

  • Jane Duffield

    jane.duffield@ciga.org.uk

    event organizer

  • Jane Parker

    jane.parker@ciga.org.uk

    event organizer

  • Jen Pedler

    jen.pedler@ciga.org.uk

    event organizer

  • Jiff Bayliss

    jiff.bayliss@ciga.org.uk

    event organizer

  • Karen Lansdown

    karen.lansdown@ciga.org.uk

    event organizer

  • Michael McGuirk

    event organizer

  • Oonagh Gay

    oonagh.gay@ciga.org.uk

    event organizer

  • Peter Clarke

    peter.clarke@ciga.org.uk

    event organizer

  • Philip Nelkon

    philip.nelkon@ciga.org.uk

    event organizer

  • Sue McCarthy

    sue.mccarthy@ciga.org.uk

    event organizer

  • Susan Hahn

    event organizer

  • Tom Barbanneau

    tom.barbanneau@ciga.org.uk

    event organizer

Back to List

event organizer